Grant Projects
2017 Gro Brundtland Award 得獎者

2017 Gro Brundtland Award Recipients

The 'Gro Brundtland Award' offers five qualified female researchers from developing countries and Taiwan an opportunity to meet and discuss with other female researchers in the same field and establish the international connection. They are selected upon the evaluating process by the Organizing Committees every year.



Fathiah Zakham (Yemen), Assistant researcher in Hodeidah University, Hodeidah, Yemen


Farah Fathima (India), Assistant Professor in St John's Medical College, Bangalore, India


Phyllis Awor (Uganda), Post Doctoral Fellow in Makerere University, Kampala, Uganda


Wafa Al-Jamal (Jordan), Prostate Cancer Research Fellow in University of East Anglia, Norwich, United Kingdom


Yi-Chun Yen 顏怡君 (Taiwan), Research Fellow in Duke-NUS Medical School, Singapore city, Singapore


 更多訊息 :